Connect with your community and find affiliate contacts near you.

AffiliateContact
Athletics/Cross Country Adrian Pile (OW2000)
Phone: +61 404 891 608
Email: adrian.pile@bigpond.com
A Chorus Lion Susie Rodgers-Wilson (OWCA Honorary Life Member)
Phone: +61 419 898 933
Email: choruslionwes@gmail.com
Basketball Noah La Combre (OW2023)
Phone: +61 491 319 090
Email: 
Noah.LaCombre@wesleycollege.edu.au
Bowls Richard Sluggett (OW1972)
Phone: + 61 403 023 288
Email: rmsluggett21@gmail.com
Collegians Football Club Rod Nancarrow (OW1982)
Phone: + 61 3 9859 8699
Email:  rnancarrow@iprimus.com.au
Collegians X Hockey Scott Booth (OW1985)
Phone: +61 418 553 212
Email: sbooth@nightandday.com.au
Concert Band Angela Zeng (OW2020)
Phone: +61 452 510 409
Email: angelayxz@hotmail.com
OW Cricket Rick Morris (OW2004)
Phone: + 61 438 081 886
Elsternwick Cato Golf Debbie Catchlove (MLC Cato 1974)
Phone: + 61 425 711 386
Email: dcatchlove@hotmail.com
OW Golf Peter Johnson (OW1995)
Phone: + 61 419 119 786
Email: peter.wendy@optusnet.com.au
Masonic Lodge Gavin Birch (OW1971)
Phone: + 61 438 448 854
Email: mgc_birch@hotmail.com
OW Auto Club Phone: +61 8102 6750
Email: mgc_birch@hotmail.com
Rowing – Alan Mitchell Club Ana McCloskey
Phone: + 61 403 394 486
Email: ana.mccloskey@gmail.com
Ski and Snowboard Club Marianne Stillwell
Phone: +61 414 939 061
Email: bookings.collegians@gmail.com
 
OW Tennis  Lauren Breadmore (OW2001)
Phone: +61 421 648 805 
Email: Lauren.Breadmore@wesleycollege.edu.au
Theatre/Drama Productions Branford Gruar (OW2012)
Phone: + 61 488 176 302
Email: branfordgruar@gmail.com
Water Polo Devon Mahoney
Email: devon.mahoney007@gmail.com

Latest Affiliate News